Staff

Director and general manager

Director of the MSB

Prof. Dr. Franz Pfeiffer
+49 89 289 12551
franz.pfeiffer@tum.de

General Manager

Dr.-Ing. Bernhard Gleich
+49 89 289 10815
gleich@tum.de

Administrations office

Katharina Scholz
+49 89 289 10800
katharina.scholz@tum.de

Master's Program and Doctorate

Speaker of the Master's Study Program BEMP

Prof. Dr. Julia Herzen
+49 89 289 14532
julia.herzen@tum.de

Speaker of the Graduate Center BioEngineering (GCB)

Prof. Dr. Werner Hemmert
+49 89.289 10853
werner.hemmert@tum.de

GCB Office

Andrej Voss
+49 89 289 10847
andrej.voss@tum.de

GCB Office

Julia Knürr
+49 89 289 10 876
julia.knuerr@tum.de 

Public Relations

Media Relations Manager

Dr. Paul Piwnicki
+49 89 289 10808
paul.piwnicki@tum.de

Biomimetics Team

Head Biomimetics

Prof. Dr. Harald Luksch
+49 8161 71-2801
sekretariat.zoologie@wzw.tum.de

Project Manager Biomimetics

Gwillem Mosedale, MSc, MBA, MA
+49 (0)176 85 22 376
gwillem.mosedale@tum.de

Safety Officer

Susanne Schnell-Witteczek
+49 89 289 10813
schnell@tum.de

Technical Assistants

Susanne Schnell-Witteczek
+49 89 289 10813
schnell@tum.de

Josef Hintermair
+49 89 289 10810            
hintermair@tum.de

Ulrich Wanka
+49 89 289 10809            
wanka@tum.de