People

Staff

Director of the Munich School of BioEngineering

Prof. Dr. Franz Pfeiffer
+49 89 289 12551
franz.pfeiffer@tum.de

Director of the Graduate School of BioEngineering

Prof. Dr. Axel Haase
+49 89.289 10800
axel.haase@tum.de

Speaker of the Study Programme

Prof. Dr. Vasilis Ntziachristos
+49 89 289 23567
v.ntziachristos@tum.de

General Manager

Dr.-Ing. Bernhard Gleich
+49 89 289 10815
gleich@tum.de

Safety Officer

Susanne Schnell-Witteczek
+49 89 289 10813
schnell@tum.de

Administrations Office

Katharina Scholz
+49 89 289 10800
katharina.scholz@tum.de

Kristina Kindl
+49 89 289 10875
kristina.kindl@tum.de

Graduate School

Dr. Anja Drescher
+49 89 289 18142
anja.drescher@tum.de.

Technical Assistants

Susanne Schnell-Witteczek
+49 89 289 10813
schnell@tum.de

Josef Hintermair
+49 89 289 10810            
hintermair@tum.de

Ulrich Wanka
+49 89 289 10809            
wanka@tum.de