Staff

This page provides an overview of people with core functions at MIBE.
Information about MIBE's researchers can be found on the page Principal Investigators.
 

MIBE Team

Director and general manager

Executive Director

Prof. Dr. Franz Pfeiffer
+49 89 289 12551
franz.pfeiffer@tum.de

General Manager

PD Dr.-Ing. Bernhard Gleich
+49 89 289 10815
gleich@tum.de

Administrations office & funds management

Assistant to the head of institute

Katharina Scholz
+49 89 289 10800
katharina.scholz@tum.de

Funds management

Melanie Kindl
+49 89 289 10875
melanie.kindl@tum.de

Master's Program and Doctorate

Speaker of the Master's Study Program BEMP

Prof. Dr. Julia Herzen
+49 89 289 14532
julia.herzen@tum.de

Speaker of the Graduate Center BioEngineering (GCB)

Prof. Dr. Werner Hemmert
+49 89.289 10853
werner.hemmert@tum.de

GCB Office

Andrej Voss
+49 89 289 10 847
andrej.voss@tum.de

GCB Office

Julia Knürr
+49 89 289 10 876
julia.knuerr@tum.de

Media Relations

Media Relations Manager

Carolin Lerch
+49 89 289 10808
carolin.lerch@tum.de

Safety Officer

Susanne Schnell-Witteczek
+49 89 289 10813
schnell@tum.de

Technical Assistants

Susanne Schnell-Witteczek
+49 89 289 10813
schnell@tum.de

Josef Hintermair
+49 89 289 10810
hintermair@tum.de

Ulrich Wanka
+49 89 289 10809
wanka@tum.de